ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

reallytight

Menu

reallytight

  • reallytight: I'm a Straight forward person
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-85
  • Location: Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • We buy and decorate, design and make it worth a better price then we sell it off
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going focus not a picky person but I'm fun to talk to family oriented mother to two beautiful kids a boy and aa girl so I don't really need a gamer to play any games with me..

More About My Match

Must be family oriented must have been in some relationship must have dating experience and must be ready to get married should be real and not some catfish a serious minded person a very supportive man

Connect with reallytight

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.