ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

realhumantoo

Menu

realhumantoo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Yes, I'm displaying white, but genetically speaking I think its a evolutionarily million year old soup slowly boiling under my skin, just like under any other Person. Different shoe, same foot.
  • Religion: Other
  • My religion is older than most. Just as it is as plausible as any other beliefsystem. Mine does not require a me to kneel or tell me I'm a sinner. Life is a fight from day 1.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Educated in Social Sciences, and not subscribed to its political side. Help People, not the blind dichotomy of political side.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired. Counting sheep, chasing cars in the street, watching paint dry. Condemned to Netflix hell. :) travel, reading and so on.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Handy guy with many interests. I cook a lot and love doing it. I eat everything and anything without applying morals to it. :) Rarely drink alcohol, but don't have anything against people doing so. I enjoy it when I do. Walking and love nature and dogs. Allergic to cats. I read all types of books - facts to fiction. Love conversations so you might want to be a balanced person that can argue your point and accept others without getting angry when they don't agree with yours. :) Love gardening and plant life. Relaxed and chilled, but standup for myself. Not a fashion dude and follow my own likes and dislikes. Stand against Social expectations if I find them illogical. I Never put people or professionals on a pedestal based on titles. I judge people on their actions, not their words. I trust people proving they can be trusted. I am not perfect by any means and looking for someone to walk with in my life just as much as I in their life.

I am single and live comfortable on my own. Want company.

Other things about me: I can drive a car, but do not see the need to own one.

More About My Match

Single. Around 5O and over. Conversationalist. Somewhat educated and somewhat intelligent. Friendly, loving and happy and wanting to have a man in your life. Apart from that I'm easy on your personal, physical and psychological attributes.

Connect with realhumantoo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.