ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

realguy82

Menu

realguy82

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Money shouldn't be important but I work in retail and myself doing picker type things. Selling antiques and collectables. Repurpose things. ECT. Want to be involved in your jobs also lol.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm thin. So please be ok with that. I'm trying to gain weight now. I work for myself mostly and want to build a life with someone. I'm honest, drama free, open minded, old school and will treat you with respect and be my best freind. I'm into almost anything and love all music but rap and korn ECT. Is cool.

More About My Match

I like all girls. I don't judge. I just want to fell wanted and love my girl. I want to be there for you and be there when you need me.

Connect with realguy82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.