ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

realdeal519

Menu

realdeal519

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work Nights more often then not. I'm a bit of a night hawk . I'm self employed and my work revolves around business. I'm an entupernuer. Always on the hunt for that next best thing .
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a easy going guy. That likes to spend time with his friends . I like to drink beer and do other party treats. I'm just looking for someone who likes to party and have fun like I do. Looking for that one who thinks she can keep up with me. So if interested in having a good times see where things go hit me up !

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a girl who likes to have a good time and party as much as i do. Looking for someone who can keep up go the distance with me. Mainly looking for someone who likes to spend quality time together and enjoy each others time while spent.

Connect with realdeal519

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.