ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

realbadniceguy77

Menu

realbadniceguy77

  • realbadniceguy77: Looking for a woman with a warm smile and integrity in her heart.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 31-51
  • Location: Cleburne, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: May 20, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I used to own a business Mobile golf carts. I did contract mechanic work and maintenance of golf carts. For different city golf courses and country clubs and golf cart manufacture's for 18 years. But now I am disabled.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am disabled but functions well I've spent the last five years of my life in a nursing home. I went through three coma's some lasted months each caused by different circumstances. I just moved out of the nursing home and moved in with my dad. I'm restarting my life and trying to get back to normal. I've had a lot problems but they are behind me. Living in nursing homes has really changed my outlook on life. While there I learned a lot about comprising compassion putting others before myself. It really made me more personable and more outgoing. While I was there I was voted to be president of the resident council for three years. I met with residentsy friends I lived with there and once a month I had meetings with the department heads of the nursing home and raised concerns of patients care and treatment. Planned activities and special events. I helped residents with complaints to state agencies. I made a lot of friends but I also lost a lot of friends. It completely changed how I lived everyday with knowing so often my words or actions could very well be the last with friends. I now cherish my relationships with loved ones especially my children and I try to be happy and positive everyday.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a woman with understanding of how important honesty and freedom to just be and live and know are time on earth is very short that it shouldn't be wasted on being something your not. I like to have a good time I like garage sales board games card games video games nature watching animal's in the yard like the squirrel's play the lizard that lives on my porch. Just living simple and happy

Connect with realbadniceguy77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.