ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired assistant professor and also played professional baseball
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good man with good intentions. I lived a charmed professional life and now I want to live a charmed loving fun life. I am at a good place in my life, just missing that special lady . I love to do a lot of things . I am generous and caring and loving . Honest and transparent.

More About My Match

Happy , healthy, fun , spontaneous, loving , loves romance , wants to be treated like a queen, caring , thoughtful, good head on her shoulders, open to many different shapes and sizes as far as body is concerned, great kisser lol .

Connect with realandsteady

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.