ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

real4real23

Menu

real4real23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • White/ native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Trade school, medical training, psychology
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Certified maintenance technician for a worldwide restaurant chain. Routine grounds and building maintenance, maintain and service all equipment, maintain all stock and inventory
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

"To see the world in a grain of sand and heaven in a wildflower. Hold infinity in the palm of your hand and eternity in an hour "---- Focused and Driven with a side of Balance. Consistency says it all. Communication is a must. I like coffee, sunrises and adventures. Who knows,I may even cook for you. Message me and let's see where it goes

More About My Match

Yet to be found. Activity searching for my ideal match

Connect with real4real23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.