ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

readyteddy

Menu

readyteddy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Welsh,Irish, Scotish, English,Viking , French and North American Indian , and who knows what else lol
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian but do not attend church THE GREAT OUTDOORS US MY CATHEDRAL
  • Education: High School
  • Well it was more like the film, BlackboardJungle
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired truck driver, road manager for rock bands ,fitness instructor, construction worker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going, likes to laugh, a bit quirky at times , love rock and blues , going to see live bands ,music, motorcycles, road trips , nature , looking for a like minded woman.

More About My Match

Petite, slim, loving , likes to laugh maybe a bit quirky , loyal , trustworthy , no lies , sensual, open minded, must like and enjoy sex , because everything works good with me, spontaneous, someone a bit crazy no baggage , so that we can enjoy our lives together I guess so we can just love , laugh and enjoy one another’s company and good conversation, and have the same taste in music, and please do not ask me for any financial help at all, I do not send or give money to any one that I talk to on internet, and absolutely no lies at all , because the truth will always come out .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 60-75
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Eckville, Alberta, Alberta, Canada
  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm) to 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not | No, been there, done that

Connect with readyteddy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.