ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I've retired from the army. Now I play music with a group and travel from time to time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm single, never been married and living alone. I'm a musician who plays the bass guitar, I enjoy singing and dancing, anything that's fun . I'm a very romantic man who enjoys cuddling, movies in or out. I enjoy cooking and grilling, riding my motorcycle on trips site seeing. Holding hands walking along the beach or anywhere. Traveling from time to time. Just living my life to the fullest and looking for that special woman who enjoys the same and more.

More About My Match

Someone fun who believes in love and romance, who's not a cheater that wants to enjoy life to the fullest.

Connect with ready2mingle4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mississippi »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.