ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

readiefreddie

Menu

readiefreddie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Non Church goer but one who Knows he has a deep relationship with Jesus Christ. Simple, honest. sometimes a tease, generous though only have an old age pension now to play with. Married twice and each ended up with house car and possessions. I have lived as a homeless person, sleeping under trees and in parks. Now, I rent a one bedroom flat in an other's home. NO room here for a person to live. So, I have No money, no car, no possession to brag about unless you count my toothbrush , some pots and pans and a TV.Maybe the home owner may claim that. It is a lady and she has a strong sense of materialism. i don't think she will claim my undies.Oh, the reason I am a non church goer is that churches don't like me as I claim to one of the two witnesses mentioned in Revelation in the bible. The preachers in accord say, " Change your mind or leave." I leave. When trying a new church I felt compelled to tell them of my position in Jesus. That had me kicked out of several churches and I think I have run out of churches to be kicked out of. Mostly I am flexible but the belief that I have in Jesus is not negotiable. I am a healthy individual and apart from an occasional desire to consume Vitamin C tablets, I am free from medications. Doctors are not on a first name basis with me, nor I with them. At the moment my large toe on my right foot is sore as I stubbed it (kicked something) and I am limping slightly. Hope this heals in the next day or two. ed

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a lady who is clean and honest. It would be of the utmost importance that we shared a similar level of cleanliness. I am by no means a Clean Freak but I feel a similar level of cleanliness is most desirable. I am cheeky, and sometimes my tongue goes it alone. It would be necessary for my partner to be one who is tactile. I need to touch and have the lady in question, enjoy being touched. I would even enjoy your sitting between my legs on the floor while I brushed your hair , or if a suitable place was available , have you recline while I gave you a general massage. For a short time, I was a qualified acupuncturist. Because of my belief in Jesus, I stopped " healing" and won't touch the needles again. But I would recommend acupuncture to all and sundry but they would need to go to an acupuncturist who had a good record in the area of complaint that was personally affecting them. I noted while practicing myself, that each acupuncturist seemed to be excellent with some conditions and ineffectual in other areas. Blah blah.
I still have a fair bit of energy and would require that in a companion. I hope you days are treating you kindly. ed

Connect with readiefreddie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.