ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rdiva1009

Menu

rdiva1009

  • rdiva1009: Looking to meet new friends ;)
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-99
  • Location: DALLAS, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 10, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I'm a nail artist working for myself in a beautiful Dallas salon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

LOCAL PEOPLE ONLY!!! I'm a single hard working, fun loving woman looking to start getting out more, having more fun, and not only work constantly! I am easy going and love adventure. Adrenaline junkie, so roller coasters, zip lines, anything once ;) wanna know more just ask!

More About My Match

I want to meet fun LOCAL people who also are looking to go out and have fun! I'm not looking to ONLY hookup!!! I'm not looking for serious relationships but actual friends, more then one night stands...

Connect with rdiva1009

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.