ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rcountry

Menu

rcountry

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I’m honest caring man who faithful. I believe in talking our things and working things out together. I will spoil and give all the love. I don’t need a special occasion to buy you flowers or a gift it’s just one of my ways of showing you my love . If
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Please read above . Will help you understand me. I’m a Fashion Photographer and I enjoy spending time dancing and spending time with my lady . You must be caring honest and faithful . I don’t play games . Must be able to visit the USA this summer So we can spend time together getting to know each other .

More About My Match

She much be educated I like Blonde ladies and be willing to get a Visa so we can meet and spend time with her . It has to be done this summer . I’m not into head games

Connect with rcountry

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.