ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rbpenner12

Menu

rbpenner12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm into rig constructions, renovations, interior decors, and some artworks
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself a very generous person in all aspects of life with respect to friendship, family, and love, I am very secure, self-sufficient, independent, honest, humorous, and happy with my achievements in life, I enjoy traveling, volunteering & celebrating special occasions with the special people that matter to me. I am eccentric in nature, sensitive, receptive, and intuitive to others. I am jovial and broadminded with dynamic energy that inspires confidence in people. I try to eat healthily and exercise as this is important for me to stay in shape.

More About My Match

I would like to have a good relationship with a good, intelligent, and attractive woman, not necessarily she has to live close to me. I believe in the love at the first sight, and then in looking for the same way and direction the rest of the life. Everyone has the choice and the chance for other opportunities, because this life is only one, and we need to do the best in the name of loving and caring.

Connect with rbpenner12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.