ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rbenjamin

Menu

rbenjamin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • the Surinamese are residents of Suriname, people from Suriname or people of Surinamese descent. Suriname has long been a colony of the Netherlands and after Surinamese independence in 1975
  • Religion: Other
  • I do believe in something bigger but not that its called god I believe in spirituality and much more
  • Education: Some College
  • I finish College and got my retail diplomas
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am creative and do a volunteer job I make wood planks with hooks on it and drawn cartoons or requested drawings and make Coat rack we also make furnishment
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey I am Rafael and I am 29 years old
-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------
I am a spontaneous man I love good food so often cook with spicy herbs
I have a little girl she is not living with me but she is my pride in life and I am very fond of her
I am a scorpion with a lot of energy that I can always lose I can be calm I can be busy I have dominant behavior
And holder of teasing I smoke regularly and I drink occasionally
I have no tattoos or piercings
Don't mind if my wife has it
-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------
I love my hobbies that are:
Rapping, Singing, Dancing, Drawing, Gaming, Watching TV Shows, Ice Hockey, Playing Soccer, Cooking, Basketball, Watching a Movie
-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------
I have a lot of hard and select relationships Behind me where my heart was broken Was I able to find someone who is serious but can also show their true nature I can be a freak but also love Laughing girding roar likes to be at home The couch with Netflix and Chill, I play Gaming Also I like or like to go out Eat or go to the Bios Pack, Doing a Drink I am nice but just want to meet a Woman where I can get myself
I'm a dominant type of man
I love to bite and play around
I like it when my partner does that too Back shows that she is fighting back Then there can be nothing better than A challange between two who have a bond Are you that woman? and can you fix this problem? let me know then feel free to send a message and we will see if things match.

More About My Match

But the most important thing is that we have a click I can adjust and I like to do that because you do that in a relationship it should not come from one side I also wish she could tell me when she is in trouble she must also being able to handle children well that would be appropriate but we can always work on it hehehe finally it is self-evident that something like that gets a place
I love most (Asian types but otherwise I'm into blond, half-bloody, Moroccan, Turkish.) don't care what you are as long as you have a heart in the right place I'm open when I'm here my dream woman can find I am the happiest man who can be so ladies do not be shy and let me know then we can socialize meet Eat something delicious and go dating
-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-29
  • Location: No Answer of Barendrecht, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with rbenjamin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.