ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raymond003

Menu

raymond003

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I have a well paying job
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a wise sensitive man and I realize all the values of the life. I am a calm and reasonable person who is ready to give my partner warmth, harmony and tenderness ... I'm ready to give him confidence in him, in me, in our future ... Fidelity and loyalty for me are the main qualities in any relationship

More About My Match

The most important features in a man are desire to be with a woman and a desire to be faithful with her. Fidelity and loyalty for me are the main qualities in any relationship. I will make him a King and he will make me a Queen

Connect with raymond003

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.