ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raygeoriegiez

Menu

raygeoriegiez

  • raygeoriegiez: Girl of few words
  • I am a: 28 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-40
  • Location: Mombasa, Kenya
  • Last Online: Oct 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My work requires patience and understanding
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A person who talks less and listens more,who finds it good to make friends now and then,likes traveling and reading novels not to forget watching movies,loves swimming and having a nature walk for that matter

More About My Match

God loving and caring person,one who don't drink nor smokes,who is talkative and likes traveling,one who is presentable i,.e the way he dresses,talks e.t.c one whose hair is ever neat bt this i mean that the hair is always short,who respects women and always listens

Connect with raygeoriegiez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.