ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raya_soe1

Menu

raya_soe1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • I am javanesse ethnic
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am engineer, love my job, Independent, concern to get the goals, and I like challanges
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single woman who has a warm and caring personality.
I am a hard worker but really know how to take care of my health. I really like cooking and pretty good playing Piano when I am free. A trip to a beautiful places is what always tempts me, especially if I can also be close to a man who is good in his personality and lives together with our new life.

More About My Match

I am very simple in craving for a man in my life, he should be a man who has a warm personality who is also broad-minded, attention to small things, smart but wise, healthy mind and body, likes traveling, likes music and sports, independent and not possessive and certainly not drinkers and smokers.

Connect with raya_soe1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.