ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ray86h

Menu

ray86h

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I’m A assistant manager driver, we look after farmers crops and send them chemicals to spray the crops
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy guy, wants to enjoy life and have fun ??, you only live once why have regrets and then moan about it,
Love my family and love seeing them,
Love going for a meal out and going for a beer,

More About My Match

A woman who knows what she wants and wants to enjoy life,
Someone who will embrace each other and grab life by he balls ??
My boys my life so must want to be in his life and he’s 8 at the momentxxxxxxxxxxx

Connect with ray86h

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.