ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ray691961

Menu

ray691961

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • IT consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, just a normal man, happy with life but often feeling that I would really like someone now to share it with, to travel, to have fun and adventures, or just to talk and enjoy each other's company. I'm easy-going, dress casually, Hope to hear from you

More About My Match

I still believe that there is someone out there for everyone. Or is that just in fairy tales? I hope not! It would be wonderful to meet my life partner. I would like to meet someone That I can hold hands with, laugh with, cry with, be my soul mate, have that feeling that no one can explain. I’m not perfect but who is! Why is this so har

Connect with ray691961

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.