ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raven1947

Menu

raven1947

  • raven1947: Looking for someone who wants to have fun first without a lot of baggage or anticipation just let it
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 18-48
  • Location: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I create organic formulas for farming and bee husbandry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fit as can be without being a fitness junkie. I do enough running around I don't need a stair master or treadmill. I'd rather use that time to be creative.

More About My Match

Someone who is smart without having to quote string theory or trying to impress because they read a book once which now makes them an authority. Street smarts is sexy and actually gets you through life. Be yourself that's plenty.

Connect with raven1947

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.