ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rasmusenrob

Menu

rasmusenrob

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a project manager for maintenance and repair of drilling equipment. I work mainly in the Oilfield mainstream.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very simple and easy going person, little things in life matters to me and I am also family oriented. I love great out doors and I enjoy almost all out door activities for fun.I work very hard and also make out time too to spend time to have fun and spend time with my family.I enjoy doing anything in nature, hiking, biking, yoga, swimming, skiing and traveling to intriguing beautiful places.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a partner to share love, affection, respect and honesty and to complement each other. I'm looking for someone who enjoys traveling, hiking, stay home, cook together, laugh together (especially to ourselves), cycling, everything that we can share with each other at this stage of life.
I'd like to meet someone who is beside me feel loved and loved, and with whom, to the end of our days together may be very happy.

Connect with rasmusenrob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.