ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ras03

Menu

ras03

  • ras03: Like to make friendship with free minded girls as I am a male...
  • I am a: 24 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Jun 20, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I can say I am not doing any proper job which is my fix income...but I want to do business and already work for it with my partners...After all I am a freelancer and writer...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

What can i say about me!!? I am a free minded boy and like to make friendship with good persons...

More About My Match

Seeking for Free minded, beautiful and honest girl...I love to flirt with girls but it’s not serious just for fun and feel free...

Connect with ras03

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.