ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rareview87

Menu

rareview87

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Government
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single, no kids yet, Got my life together! Don't believe me? ask God! ?? Not quite perfect yet because I'm missing my queen ??. Hard-working , loyal, perseverance, humbleness and a great sense of humor are my best qualities. Feel like life is hard? Solution: Go harder! ???? I don't believe in excuses. The world is yours for the taking. Something you truly want you'll make time for and in life, the time is now so why wait!? Accepting applications for leadership role. Please have a strong resume ??

More About My Match

Would like someone to build with. She handles her business but knows how to unwind and have a good time. She enjoy a good laugh. I Don't want a super submissive woman, that life's boring, my home is no military base.. Bring something to the table and match my energy. Let's have a good time, travel the world, hike, gym, shop at the mall. Everything that makes our time on earth joyful. We only have one life to live, so live in the moment!

Connect with rareview87

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.