ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rani9982

Menu

rani9982

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Real Estate
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'll start by saying "I'm real." I co-founded two companies and I've been self-employed for 35 years working. I like to go places, try new things, travel, explore and discover, I love the outdoors.

I was blessed to have been married for 21 years to a beautiful woman before she died suddenly 8 years ago on Christmas day, it hit me hard. It took a long time to reinvent myself. The past few years have been challenging. But I did it. Life is looking up again.

I have a son , I'm in good health, I've always been active. I have some dental work pending and I'm losing some weight, but I keep clean and take care of myself.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman who can accept me for who I am. I'm looking for a woman willing to invest the time to discover what truly makes us both happy – and share our time making it happen together.

Connect with rani9982

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.