ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

randylm

Menu

randylm

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I am a computer code programmer, as well as a sports and martial arts and combat teacher. I have also had experience in various ventures, and in my life project I consider doing some type of stable business again and growing a lot to form a beautiful
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good man, hardworking, chivalrous, gentle, a good lover, who knows how to make and keep a woman happy. I have many desires to grow and form a beautiful family.

More About My Match

Intelligent, empowered, smart and intelligent woman, good lover, affectionate, understanding, respectful, with deep thoughts and feelings, lover of animals and nature, who enjoys being happy.

Connect with randylm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cuba »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.