ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

randy4u2cream

Menu

randy4u2cream

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I operate tractor for custom contract farm work all over pei ,corn planting in spring followed by round bailing silage and hay a long with chopping grass silage then round bailing straw into fall corn harvest in the fall.May to end Nov mostly genera
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Oldest only boy of 9 lol,8 sisters in same house lolgives me different outlook on female I like to think.I am tired being alone and hoping chug that asoon.

More About My Match

I like find a loyal smart beautiful lady to get to know that enjoys the outdoors and most things go with to share wuth

Connect with randy4u2cream

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Prince Edward Island »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.