ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

randy388

Menu

randy388

  • randy388: No games only real grown people doing grown people things I really like that
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 20-55
  • Location: Portland, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: May 29, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Right now I am in the dispensary business I work in Green lion dispensaries located in St Helens and the Clackamas area so basically I am learning the marijuana business
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Right now I am new to the Portland area and looking for someone to show me around and have a good time with I am from New York City Brooklyn New York and I am just looking for a good time and maybe a friendship or two

More About My Match

She just has to be open and willing to learn new things and meet new people and traveling

Connect with randy388

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.