ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

randoon

Menu

randoon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired heavy equipment mechanic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice, humorous, a gentleman and a good kisser. Respectful. Hates to fight and argue... not worth the heart aches. Loves to cuddle and enjoyed the simple things in life....easy going ..I don't bite but I could growl a little... then lick your face off...lol..

More About My Match

Someone who is ready to settle for a long lasting fore ever relationship. And loves to be affectionate ..someone that can love her man and show him regularly.. someone that likes intamacy.. someone that can talk and work on any problems that should arise with equal comprises.. someone that understands aging and our flaws that come with it.. with out judgement. We aren't 25 anymore we all have flaws.. someone that sees a person for who they are not what they have or don't have... because all I have is a big heart full of respect and love to share..

Connect with randoon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.