ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

randachase

Menu

randachase

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Previously site manager, projects manager, in the construction industry
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It is 4 years since my wife passed away and I feel that she would not wish to see me unhappy. Living alone after many years in a couple, added to which Covid restrictions, I am now looking for friendship (and possibly more) with a lady, probably in a similar situation. I am generally healthy, not particularly good looking, have a cat and 5 kittens (some people are allergic), and watch rugby regularly at Poitiers.

More About My Match

The things I look for most in a friend are honesty, integrity, a sense of humour, and someone who feels at ease in their body (I was formerly a naturist).

Connect with randachase

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.