ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rand2269

Menu

rand2269

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I don't really care about religion.Happiness matters to me than religion
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a marketer,mostly digital
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very caring person who shows empathy to others.My attributes are considerate, trustworthy,reliable,fun,love to laugh,good hygiene,handsome features,Love to party in moderation and have a fun time,love to go to the beach,and i love to swim.Like to listen to soft rock music,some classical,lots of country music,Love to show affection during appropriate times.

More About My Match

I desire compatibility,intelligence,an active man,physically attractive, and fun.Desire for anything for short term and a long term.I'll meet you if you're close enough geographically.Otherwise,we can text, and talk more depending on what you're comfortable with.NOTE: I don't want a drug addict,bad hygiene habits,hot-tempered,unreliable and doesn't communicate effectively.

Connect with rand2269

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.