ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rammy305

Menu

rammy305

  • rammy305: Tall attractive romantic guy looking for a trusted partner
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: May 8, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Been in the tech space since coming out of college. Love what I do as get to see the impact or results on bysinsss or customers. At some point in my life would love to help those in need of help, especially children.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love staying fit, music, long walks, exploring new places/cultures, travel, movies, theatres, concerts, simple things in life that give pleasure!. Love going to a nice lounge for cocktails and nice music.Equally love spending time with loved ones at home - cozy movie and popcorn nights with some cuddles! Value commitment, honesty, openness. Relationship to me is 3Cs - chemistry, connection (emotional and physical) and compatibility.

Also value those simple intimate moments - holding hands, taking a walk on a full moon night (which I do at South Beach and it is totally a diff scene there with zero tourists) or when sun sets (those sun downers!), cozying up on the couch! I am a vegetarian by choice. Don’t smoke, big no no to drugs. Used to love going to clubs (love music again) but not sure if they will let me in if they see my ID! Would love to learn to dance!

Originally from India, moved to States in the 90s, have had the privilege of living and working in 4 diff countries, travelled a lot, came back to homeland (US!) last year and ready for the next chapter in my life.

If am missing something you want to know, please get in touch! I should add that I value talking to someone more than writing endless emails or chats. I think you can sense and understand somebody you talk with and perhaps even better by meeting in person. So after a few emails on this site, would be great to connect.

More About My Match

Would love to meet somebody who is independent, knows what she wants, loving, caring, passionate, fun loving, open minded, open to travel to new places and willing and able to invest time in a new relationship.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Miami, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with rammy305

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.