ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ramirez58

Menu

ramirez58

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • mobile crane operator - heavy liftings
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hmm.. they have a lot of charming womans on this site,but i think the physical attraction works good only on the beginning of a relationship,when both partners know not really good each other.. this is the period of the passion;of course i feel attraction for a beautiful woman, but i think the word LOVE have another meaning.. to "love" is not the same thing and is not so easy like to "fall in love".. to love can be often a hard work, and need the good will of both partners. Every day.. So, i believe in true love, but i know what i search and i know i will appreciate the inner beauty of my partner more and more than her physical beauty. I am very honest,hardworker,with gentle and a bit romantic nature, sensible and a bit sensitive..sometime i can seem to serious,but with the right partner and with close friends i can show a good sense of humor.. My work take a good part of my time,for that reason i feel comfortable at home,i need to recover my energy..so i don't like discoteques or other crowded places.. I like the beauty of the nature, a walk in a forest or in the mountains, or on a solitary beach in a day of fog.. i like the peacefullness of my home on the green of the nature, where i do some work in the garden, or i like simply read a good book or a newspaper, listening several kinds of music. At weekends i like go outdoors for dinner in a reastaurant (or a pizza!) or to watch a movie. I don't have high level of instruction, no high degrees or diplomas, but i feel great attraction for all what is beauty and every thing that means culture. I like to travel, when possible, and discover new places, i love to learn new things and cultures of other peoples of the world. I have a motorcycle and some time i do little interesting trips.

More About My Match

Sometime i get here messages of young and sexy girls... to this people i can only say: please, don't waste your time with me, i am searching a good partner for my life, not a nurse for my old age :) Here many womans are looking for "THE SUCCESSFUL MAN".. well, i can understand that ambition it's normal,but if you are this kind of woman,if a life with all the comforts is for you the main thing, then with me you are wasting your time.I am not a businessman nor the prince charming, i am not wealty at all so i cannot give you a rich and comfortable life.I am a common man with normal dreams, but i am a nice person, with good heart and if you are looking for a reliable, faithful and attentive partner i can be a good chance for you.

I search for a tender (i can't imagine a relation without a lot of kisses and caress and continuos reciprocal tenderness..) and optimistic woman, faithful and serious in relationship,but also cultured, idealistic, interested on the great problems of the world, like pollution of the nature (ecology) or the poorness of the third world. A woman with a big heart and unselfish nature .Cheerful. Simple but at the same time creative and interested in decorate and make warm and cozy our home. Of course mutual respect is a must. If possible not too overweight. PROBABLY YOU WILL JUDGE ME TOO DEMANDING, BUT IF I FIND THIS KIND OF WOMAN I CAN PROMISE I WILL TRY TO BE THE PERFECt MAN I APOLOGIZE, IF IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME REPLY TO ALL..SORRY AND GOOD LUCK TO ALL

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: No Answer of Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ramirez58

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.