ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rambo1975

Menu

rambo1975

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I have a few. I’m a contractor, a personal trainer/life coach and I volunteer for a non profit that deals with troubled men.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m energetic, spontaneous, and adventurous. I love physicality and nature. I have a strong sense of justice and am opinionated and you always know where I stand. I try to be better than I was yesterday which doesn’t always happen but you keep trying. I’m very passionate about everything I do and I go the extra mile. You may fall or go backwards but you never ever quit.

More About My Match

Someone who is health conscious, likes nature, is intelligent enough to talk about current events, different topics and ideas and they don’t just talk about people. Someone who is happy with who they are and aren’t waiting around for someone to make them happy. Someone who is spontaneous, adventurous, caring, and loving and has a sense of humor and can take a joke. We are all only human and we all make mistakes. It’s better just to laugh those off and move forward and not dwell on them. Everyone is so unique, you just need to find someone who compliments you and not someone who will “match” you.. Above all you have to be trustworthy. Without that there is nothing!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-46
  • Location: No Answer of Midland, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with rambo1975

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.