ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ramaking

Menu

ramaking

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Occupation I am retired a journalist and working as lawyer at the age of 69 years old.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

More About Me
I am a tender, educated and joyful man of 69 years old, a separated man living alone in a small flat, at Aparecida de Goiania, in the center of Brazil. I am a retired journalist .On this context, I am a humble man who receives a small salary paid by the Federal Government which covers only my basic needs. To change my financial condition I am working as a lawyer and trying to sell my paintings in the international market. . The basic span life ot a man here is 71 years old but a lawyer here advocated until 106 years old. So, I do intend to follow his example. . .The Hindu scriptures say that deep practice of Gayatri Mantra increases the life span of a person.. Then, I am engaged in a practice named purascharana which is the repetition of 2 million and 400 thousands Gayatri Mantra to bring enlightnement and longevity. I already had completed that first step which was to complete a small purascharana of 125 thousands repetitions of this powerful Vedic mantra. . Now, I am begining the second step which is to do another 125 thousands repetitions of it and then to continue until to attainin the whole 2 million and 400 thousands repetitions. . And together with it I practice a Kannon ( Kwan Yin) mantra which brings protection, compassion, healing energy I am also doing a pratice of Lord Hanuman mantra to get physical and mental strenght. . I am also doing a yoga technique named Tibetan Rites which rejuvenates and brings longevity.. I also do some exercises of Chikung, the healing martial art from China.. I also minister Atelier of Leadership based on Human Values approach and contribute to humanitarian school which takes care of poor children on the outskirt. . On this context, i do intend to conclude a Pedagogy Course , to do to do a Master Degree in Education and a Doctorate ion Law.

More About My Match

More about my Match
I am a 69 years old man, separated and looking for friendship and penpalship . I want to exchange ideas with a tender, patient, compassionate and,sweet girl or woman from any nationality but with open ideas. The dialogue can be in Portuguese, English, French, Spanish and Esperanto.. .As I retired journalist I do receive only a basic salary paid by the Federal Government which covers only my basic needs. I take a lunch in a State Restaurant where I do pay only a half dollar. But as they serve only a meal by day I do basically fast until my next day meal. That is why I am engaging in advocacy despite my 69 years old. , The basic span of life of a man here is until 71 years old. But one. lawyer here advocated until 106 years old . . So, I do intend to follow his example . .With this purpose I am engaged in the practic of Gayatri Mantra and a mantra of Saraswathi, the goddess of Education to clear out my vision in writing legal petitions. I do some yoga exercises named Tibetan Rites which have rejuvenative effects and I practice a meditation teached by Lord Buddha with the promises of to a person attain one hundred years in a healthy style . Due to my current context of hard financial condition , I am able now only to exercise friendship and penpalship.. . . But I am not able immediately to assume a relationship. due to my advanced age and hard financial condition because , i I die, I do not want to leave behind me a widowed partner in poverty. . So, my project is first to raise myself from poverty to wealth before to assume a compromise with a possible partner. With this purpose, I am begining a purascharana and repetitions of 125 thousands repetitions of a prosperity mantra named Trailokya Mohan Mantra directed to Lord Vishnu and Divine Mother. And I am working as lawyer I am also trying to sell some paintings in the international market. And, of course, I am also dreaming in to be a writer which is one of my great dreams since teenager times.

Connect with ramaking

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Brazil »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.