ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ralphnord

Menu

ralphnord

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I have been an semiconductor engineer till the great recession. Then I was laid-off and could not go back into engineering. Then started to work as a security officer. Initially things were difficult, but everything MUCH BETTER TODAY. I have a good
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am neat, organized, orderly. I am 100 % healthy. I am nearly vegan now. I go to the gym once a week, I do machines and dumbbells.
I like music, science, technology, computers, internet.

More About My Match

I guess I could relate well to someone sort of liberal, friendly, sincere. Maybe somewhat artistic, or liking music and arts. Just to give an idea, I think better to
try to know one another and to see how it goes.

Connect with ralphnord

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.