ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ralf_26

Menu

ralf_26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Finance
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

By way of introduction, my name is Ralf, I'm looking much younger than my real age, 183 cm tall, my weight is normal (82 kg), I'm a non smoker, a member of the protestant church; my (european) zodiac is taurus, and my chinese one is tiger ... for the case you are interested in this.
I've studied electronics for some time before I decided to switch to economics, which I finished with an university diploma. For some years now I'm living in the southwestern part of Germany (the area I'm coming from is the Northwest).
In my job I'm working with an international operating company on international financial plannings and controls in our division's headquarters.
My hobbies include music, movies, riding the bike, swimming, going out with friends, chinese food, chess, and others.
Unfortunately I haven't found my special one for a longterm relationship/marriage yet. Perhaps I'm still single because I worked too much in the past years, to move forward ... now I have achieved a very interesting position but no familiy, which I'm missing very much.

More About My Match

What's about you? What are you doing in your free time? And what kind of music do you like? Just drop me a note and tell me more about you.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: No Answer of Stuttgart, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ralf_26

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.