ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rakeshrockz

Menu

rakeshrockz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • working in mnc company as a employee in in insurance company as good employee not much interested in this work very soon i am going to quit this and start something unique which satisfy myself it should be adventorous creative and engaging challengin
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am nothing keen to learn everything i am easygoing caring sense of humour is quite good jovial person like to hang out with friends and always loves to explore things places ignore negativity be happy keep smiling and make others smile

More About My Match

she should be simple without attitude should be jovial helping nature simple living high thinking caring pleasing personality

Connect with rakeshrockz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.