ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raj9827

Menu

raj9827

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a event organiser by profession, but there haven't work anymore since covid-19 started_ So at this moment I am doing another job as a security supervisor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Raj a mixture of Canadian and Indian ( My Mom from Canada and Dad from India )_
I am loving, honest caring, faithful, helping and monogamous person_
I am not here for play games or cheat anyone_
I am looking for true last love of My life _
Don't come to Me if You can't make video call and don't ask Me for any kind of card or money before real meeting

More About My Match

I am looking for loving, honest, caring, faithful and one man women who accept Me as who I am_

Connect with raj9827

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.