ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raison

Menu

raison

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have been teaching at international school across Asia since 2005.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very involved in fitness--going to the gym everyday--and traveling across Asia. Nevertheless, I always have time for a lady who has something interesting/funny to share. I don't mind sharing what I have with a person who is kind-hearted, honest and sweet.... I respect privacy and won't pry into matters that are none of my business, so I consider myself discrete.

More About My Match

I'd really like to meet a girl who has a great sense of humor, patience and likes to talk honestly and candidly. A girl who loves Myanmar and wants to show it off to me would be wonderful. I do like a lady who takes pride in her appearance and takes care of herself.

Connect with raison

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Myanmar »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.