ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raindrop90

Menu

raindrop90

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm currently on disability but am a retired artist and surfer but haven't had a break through a arist block if you will.I'm sure a woman will open my mind.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 39 years old single never married no kids.If I find some one here I will love and cherish her I am always so lonely.I am a good lover a good friend and I will absolutely blow your mind I love deep and aim to please in life in sex and in care.I have a history but if you get to know me I will enlighten you love.I hope whoever you may be will give me a chance I'll take you on the ultimate ride.

More About My Match

I want a woman that will love me and make love to me.I don't have any expectations other than I want a average or silm woman any hair color perferly average built and silm also.Loves music and loves to have a good time loves deep and loves to make love.One that will make me smile but isn't afraid to cry on my shoulder I like a woman that smokes cigarettes and herb.One that seeks the most wild ride in life whatever she makes of it you are special and always will be to me just give me a chance and I'll show you.

Connect with raindrop90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.