ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rahatkhondokar

Menu

rahatkhondokar

  • rahatkhondokar: Want to meet with new people
  • I am a: 21 yr-old man seeking women, 18-46
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Sep 4, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • muslim;sunni
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a student.I love to read.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a student.I like enjoy my life.Looking for some good friends.I really like those girls who are elder than me.I like to read,watch TV,enjoy songs.If you want to pass your times with me then inbox me.

More About My Match

I llike those girls who are older than me.I am interested to go on a relationship.I like those girls who loves to enjoy and who always has a jolly mode.If you are looking for a lovely long lasting relationship,then inbox me.

Connect with rahatkhondokar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.