ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Its a creative job on the side of project management that requires me to understand our foreign customer's market requirments and cater to those requirments. Trying to keep this vague as possible:)
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Me? well, hate this sort of question hahaha. Makes me think about me, which is something unnatural for me. But i like to think i am quite witty, good-looking, self-thinking and someone who likes to puruse fun.

More About My Match

sexy. smart. open-minded. horny. someone who wants to make love all the time, yet can have a chilled out fun conversation about anything;)

Connect with ragnarx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.