ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ragibcef92

Menu

ragibcef92

  • ragibcef92: Live life without fear.
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 24-60
  • Location: Gyumri, Armenia
  • Last Online: Jan 7, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Freelancer,accountant in a shop and also a online blogger
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am Ragib and I am a Bangladeshi.I am 25 years old guy.I am a freelancer,accountant in a shop and also a online blogger.I am a honest and devoted and clear heart and romantic guy in relationship.I am a deciplined, punctual,entertainer in my daily life. I make relationship with them who don't have tow faces.I also believe in woman empowerment greatly and respect it.

More About My Match

I want a woman who will love to know my inside but not my outside figure and that's all I want.

Connect with ragibcef92

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Armenia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.