ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rafel626

Menu

rafel626

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Im a salesman I work for an estate agency
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi i am a native maltese man from malta
I am a single man i have never been maried
I have brown hair and brown eyes and have an athletic body i am 57 years old,i like swiming and walking and travelling and going to the gym and iam happy

More About My Match

Like to meet a very nice down to earth woma of any age she musy be clean amd very descreet and possibly single and atyractive and has to be rather fumny and possibly ayyractive of somewhat.must be single
Must be descrete and honest and she doest have to be local or maltese

Connect with rafel626

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.