ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

raeve

Menu

raeve

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Factory worker
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm introvert.I have an ISFJ Personality. Personally, I'm shy. I can listen and talk with u, but I might not be as proactive as others. You may find me boring and dull, but I promise I'm sincere and true. I will be me, and not anyone else, so please don't compare.

More About My Match

Simple, respectful, nice and easy to talk to. I want someone whom I'll be able to communicate with. Have a nice conversation, and probably have a serious relationship after getting to know each other. A person who'll give me a steady and stable feeling not just a flirt who'll come and go.

Connect with raeve

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.