ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

radleybradley007

Menu

radleybradley007

  • radleybradley007: If your reading this we are almost connected
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 35-54
  • Location: Orlando, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am in sales for one of the biggest vacation ownership companies around. I am a big believer in vacationing as it is a necessity, not a luxury.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very genuine and sincere, single male, no kids, live alone and recently had to put down my dog of 19 years and have really noticed coming home to an empty house for the past 3 months, I don't want to be alone and want to share my life with someone!

More About My Match

I'll let you know when I find her! I've been looking my entire life and an determined this go around

Connect with radleybradley007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.