ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

radiohead0ne

Menu

radiohead0ne

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am an English and Turkish teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love animals, music, nature, playing chess and football. I don't believe in religions but I respect those who do. I play a bunch of instruments and I compose and record songs ( see one of them: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2g2HD2Dcaw ). I am also good at some computer software like adobe after effects, adobe photoshop, etc. And I have a youtube channel where I have interviews with professional people from different fields ( eg: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gant4mUVhlQ )

"Small things matter", that should be the closure of this part.

More About My Match

I want to share my life with a person whose ultimate aim in life is peace and joy. The rest is just details.

Connect with radiohead0ne

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.