ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

radel101

Menu

radel101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Well for now I'm not working but I'm trying to get my artwork out there so a can start making money
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Mitch,I'm 26,love to draw,music is my drug I listen to metal,hard rock and some rap,but mostly metal,I have long hair, one tattoo,defiantly plan on getting more,big horror fan,animal lover,strait edge, love to head bang,besides my dark metal head side I am a sweet heart, I'm good at making people laugh,I'm loyal,never cheated on a woman, never laid my hands on a woman,a man that hits woman is not a real man he's a Coward, a real man holds himself back,I can be romantic and crack jokes at the same time

More About My Match

I guess I'm looking for a woman who enjoys music, art,health,and has a little bit of a dark side,she doesn't have to have all four of those,at least one

Connect with radel101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.