ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • racky83: I’m from philippines and living here in Paris
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-60
  • Location: Paris, Ile-de-France
  • Last Online: Feb 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I’m a nanny here in Paris I like taking care of kids
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello i’m a simple woman seeking for a man that can match my preferences.You are welcome to my profile just i don’t want without profiles photos.

More About My Match

Preferable that we can have a good conversationw with Physically and interesting man ,,nice and polite manners .A man not too old for me ,, i am in my late 30’s so the young man that are not serious please back off and don’t approach me …

Connect with racky83

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.