ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rachel457

Menu

rachel457

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • My passion...always a challenge...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun loving...silly...loves laughing but can be serious depending on the moment

More About My Match

I would like to meet a kind and smart man with a sense of humor, balanced and who is not a drinker. I would like us to have ;;similar values. I am interested in a mature relationship with a man who has received his experiences in life, worked them out, and has his own values now. For me, a foreign man is not an opportunity to leave our poor country, where he will give me all the blessings of the world, but to increase chances of meeting a mature man with whom we can build harmonious relationship.....

Connect with rachel457

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.